RSCA
corner Home About RSCA Contact RSCA Join RSCA Login
Find a reputable residential or commercial roofer!
Leadership
Calendar of Events
Member Directory
News Room
Legal Notice
Search our site
Roofing & Siding Contractors Alliance
LEADERSHIP

PRESIDENT
Gary Howard
Howard Roofing & Home Improvement
526 Jeffco Blvd.
Arnold, MO 63010
Phone: (636) 296-1057
E-mail: GaryH@hhiroof.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Gene Frederic
Frederic Roofing
8000 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 645-2000
Fax: (314) 644-4283
E-mail: gene@fredericroofing.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Brett Tesson
Tesson Roofing & Exteriors
752 Lemay Ferry Road
St. Louis, MO 63125
Phone: (314) 565-9467
Email: btesson@tessonroofing.com

TREASURER
Tim Carroll
Constructors 911
410 Sovereign Court, Ste. 9
Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: (314) 387-9224
Email: tim@constructors911.com

 

DIRECTORS
Tony Lanzone
ONEWAY Construction
4348 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Phone: (314) 565-3366
Email: info@onewayconstruction.com

Tetrick Lewis
Richards Building Supply
501 C Old State Road
Ballwin, MO 63021
Phone: (405) 706-6287
Email: tlewis@richards-supply.com

Lisa Sanning
XteriorPRO
1243 Tom Ginnever Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63366
Phone: (636) 939-4800
Email: lisa@xteriorpro.com

Mike Schneller
Allen Roofing & Siding
525 Old State Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: (636) 926.2015
Fax: (636) 391-5999
Email: mschneller@aroofing.net

Kris Schriefer
Roofers Mart of Missouri
7208 Weil Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 570-5465
Email: kris@roofersmartinc.com

Mel Weith
Taylor Roofing
1127 East B Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Phone: (618) 233-2424
Email: mweith@taylorroof.com

ASST. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dawn Mills
RSCA, Inc.
7745 Carondelet Ave.,   #308
St. Louis, MO   63105
Phone: (314) 721-4106
Fax:   (314) 721-6850
E-mail: admin@rsca-inc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Larry Weintraub
RSCA, Inc.
7745 Carondelet Ave.,   #308
St. Louis, MO   63105
Phone: 314-721-4106
Fax:   (314) 721-6850