Log in

Leadership


PRESIDENT

Tim Carroll
Constructors 911
Phone: (314) 387-9224
www.constructors911.com
tim@constructors911.com



VICE PRESIDENT

David Casteel
C & C Seamless Guttering
Phone: (636) 677.3153

david@candcseamlessguttering.com


TREASURER

Tetrick Lewis 
Richards Building Supply 
Phone: (405) 706-6287
www.richards-supply.com
tlewis@richards-supply.com 



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Brett Tesson
Tesson Roofing & Exteriors
Phone: (314) 565-9467
www.tessonroofing.com
btesson@tessonroofing.com



DIRECTOR

Clay Johnson 
ABC Supply Co 

Phone: 314-315-0242
www.abcsupply.com
clay.Johnson@abcsupply.com


DIRECTOR

Pat McGlynn 
Lakeside Roofing 
Phone: 618.344.2800
www.lakesideroofing.com
pat@lakesideroofing.com


DIRECTOR

Pete Wright
Vac-It-All Services, Inc.
Office: 314-487-5600
Mobile: 440-308-8183
www.vac-it-all.com
pwright@vac-it-all.com


DIRECTOR

Delisa DiMercurio
Lifetime Roofing & Renovation

Mobile: 573-248-4765
www.lifetimeroofingstl.com
delisa@lifetimestl.com


DIRECTOR

Jake Postawko
Roofers Mart

Mobile: 314-780-1676
www.roofersmartinc.com
jpostawko@roofersmartinc.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE 
RSCA, Inc. 
Phone: (314) 416-2238

www.rsca-inc.org

admin@rsca-inc.org

ASST. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jim Andrews 
RSCA, Inc. 
Phone: (314) 416-2238

www.rsca-inc.org
admin@rsca-inc.org

© Copyright 2019 RSCA, Inc - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software