Log in

Leadership


PRESIDENT

Tim Carroll
Constructors 911
Phone: (314) 387-9224
www.constructors911.com
tim@constructors911.com



VICE PRESIDENT

David Casteel
C & C Seamless Guttering
Phone: (636) 677-3153
david@candcseamlessguttering.com


TREASURER

Tetrick Lewis 
Richards Building Supply 
Phone: (405) 706-6287
www.richards-supply.com
tlewis@richards-supply.com



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Brett Tesson
Tesson Roofing & Exteriors
Phone: (314) 565-9467
www.tessonroofing.com
btesson@tessonroofing.com



DIRECTOR

Clay Johnson 
ABC Supply Co.

Phone: (314) 315-0242

www.abcsupply.com
clay.Johnson@abcsupply.com


DIRECTOR

Jeff Martin
Roofers Mart
Mobile: (314) 780-1676
www.roofersmartinc.com
jmartin@roofersmartinc.com


DIRECTOR

Charlie Baine
Insurance Sales

DIRECTOR

JonathonCompton 
JCompton Roofing
Phone: (314) 809-1709
jonathan@jcomptonroofing.com


DIRECTOR

Brandon Bishop
Allen Roofing & Siding

Office:  (636) 391-1117

https://www.aroofing.net/

bbishop@aroofing.net

BOARD ADVISOR

Kurt Grosse
beacon Building Supply
Office: (314) 280-4573

Kurt.Grosse@becon.com

 

© Copyright 2019 RSCA, Inc - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software