Log in

Leadership


PRESIDENT

Brett Tesson
Tesson Roofing & Exteriors
Phone: (314) 565-9467
www.tessonroofing.com
btesson@tessonroofing.com



VICE PRESIDENT

Tim Carroll
Constructors 911
Phone: (314) 387-9224
www.constructors911.com
tim@constructors911.com



TREASURER

Tetrick Lewis 
Richards Building Supply 
Phone: (405) 706-6287
www.richards-supply.com
tlewis@richards-supply.com 



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Gary Howard
Howard Roofing & Home Improvement
Phone: (636) 296-1057
www.hhiroof.com
garyH@hhiroof.com



DIRECTOR

David Casteel
C & C Seamless Guttering
Phone: (636) 677.3153

david@candcseamlessguttering.com


DIRECTOR

Pat McGlynn 
Lakeside Roofing 
Phone: 618.344.2800
www.lakesideroofing.com
pat@lakesideroofing.com



DIRECTOR

Clay Johnson 
ABC Supply Co 
Phone: 314-315-0242

www.abcsupply.com
clay.Johnson@abcsupply.com

DIRECTOR

Jonathan M. Compton 
Compton Roofing Inc 
Office: 314-427-5912
Mobile: 314-809-1709
www.comptonroofing.com
jonathancompton@comptonroofing.com

DIRECTOR

Delisa DiMercurio
Lifetime Roofing & Renovation

Mobile: 573-248-4765
www.lifetimeroofingstl.com
delisa@lifetimestl.com

DIRECTOR

Pete Wright
Vac-It-All Services, Inc.
Office: 314-487-5600
Mobile: 440-308-8183
www.vac-it-all.com
pwright@vac-it-all.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE 
RSCA, Inc. 
Phone: (314) 416-2238

www.rsca-inc.org

admin@rsca-inc.org

ASST. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jim Andrews 
RSCA, Inc. 
Phone: (314) 416-2238

www.rsca-inc.org
admin@rsca-inc.org

© Copyright 2019 RSCA, Inc - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software